LLM Comparison

OmniVoice vs Pocket TTS

Side-by-side specs, pricing & capabilities · Updated October 2026

Add to comparison

2/6 models
Same tier:
 K2-FSAOmniVoiceKyutaiPocket TTS
OrganizationK2-FSAK2-FSAKyutaiKyutai
OpenTools Score
FamilyOmniVoicePocket TTS
StatusCurrentCurrent
Release DateMar 2026Jan 2026
Context Window—1.0M tokens
Input Price——
Output Price——
Pricing NotesOpen-source model repository; hosted API pricing is not listed in the GitHub README.Open-source/local model; no hosted API price is listed in the source repository. Compute costs depend on user hardware.
Capabilities
text-to-speechvoice-cloningmultilingual-audiovoice-design
text-to-speechaudiovoice-cloningmultilinguallocal-inference
Training CutoffNot publicly specifiedNot disclosed
API Identifierk2-fsa/OmniVoicekyutai/pocket-tts
Benchmarks
Real-time factor (best-case author claim)
0.025official-github-readme
—
 View OmniVoiceView Pocket TTS

Looking for more AI models?

Browse All LLMs